Coaches Contact Information

2019-2020 Head Coaches

Sport Head Coach Email Address
Baseball Michael Wing mwing@aurorak12.org
Basketball (Boys) Marcus Shelton mdshelton@aurorak12.org
Basketball (Girls) Joseph Hill jlhill@aurorak12.org
Cheerleading Sarah Bennett-Allhusen snbennett@aurorak12.org
Cross Country Marcelo Gonzalez mjgonzalez@aurorak12.org
Football Austin Able aaa@aurorak12.org
Golf (Boys) James Laing jilaing@aurorak12.org
Golf (Girls) James Laing jilaing@aurorak12.org
Soccer (Boys) Dorgham Alkabi alkabidorgham@gmail.com
Soccer (Girls) Timothy Walter tmwalter@aurorak12.org
Softball George Campos gccampos@aurorak12.org
Swimming (Girls) Raesha Tomsovic rstomsovic@aurorak12.org
Tennis (Girls) Kevin Rigot kmrigot@aurorak12.org
Track & Field Casey Maphis cdmaphis@aurorak12.org
Volleyball (Girls) Wiktoria Staromiejska vicky.staromiejska@gmail.com
Wrestling Thomas Klem tjklem@aurorak12.org