Coaches Contact Information

2020-2021 Head Coaches

**Click on the name for Head Coach bio**

Sport Head Coach Email Address
Baseball Michael Wing mwing@aurorak12.org
Basketball (Boys) Marcus Shelton mdshelton@aurorak12.org
Basketball (Girls) Joseph Hill jlhill@aurorak12.org
Cheerleading Sarah Bennett-Allhusen snbennett@aurorak12.org
Cross Country Marcelo Gonzalez mjgonzalez@aurorak12.org
Football DaVaughn Thornton dathornton@aurorak12.org 
Golf (Boys) James Laing jilaing@aurorak12.org
Golf (Girls) James Laing jilaing@aurorak12.org
Soccer (Boys) Dorgham Alkabi alkabidorgham@gmail.com
Soccer (Girls) Timothy Walter tmwalter@aurorak12.org
Softball (Girls)
Swimming (Girls)  Barbara Dirscherl bgdirscherl@aurorak12.org 
Tennis (Girls)  Emma Jenkins eljenkins@aurorak12.org
Track & Field Casey Maphis cdmaphis@aurorak12.org
Volleyball (Girls) Baja Robinson blrobinson@aurorak12.org
Wrestling Robert Chavez robchavez@aurorak12.org